The rug label for everyone who likes nature

Grundstoff is the uncomplicated partner for rugs and carpets made from natural materials. We produce and create and refine our textiles from coir, wool, seagrass and sisal. We do that for retailers, online shops and even as a white label for your own brand!

We see ourselves as an innovative rug label in the field of natural floor furniture. Our range of products and ideas is constantly expanding.

The full range of rugs & carpets

Our indoor rugs are made of natural fibers. Here we offer a large selection of colours, sizes and shapes. The same applies to the outdoor carpets from Grundstoff, which are made from single-variety synthetic fibers, which enables a smooth product cycle and create easy to clean rugs. Check out our products.

Our Products

All in one

Business customers receive all services related to their purchases from us. From production to logistics to the automated ordering process and the delivery of all relevant data. Click here for our services for resellers.

Benefits for Resellers

New and only from us: Purstoff

A natural fiber carpet with a natural fiber fleece underside, completely without any artificial materials, glue or rubber! With Purstoff you bring pure nature into any house, in the highest quality and 100% ecological. Integrate this in-house development of Grundstoff into your product range or discuss your desired customizations with us.

Explore Purstoff


This photo shows "Purstoff Taguagrau".

Inspiration for your next collection

Which trends are currently being followed? Which theme-worlds do the products from Grundstoff fit into? In which environment can a carpet be perfectly integrated? Find answers to these questions here.

Have a Look

Always at the forefront with our newsletter

Be among the first to know about the latest news, products and trends.

Das Teppichlabel für alle, die auf Natur stehen

Grundstoff ist der unkomplizierte Partner für Teppiche aus Naturfasern. Wir produzieren und konfektionieren Naturteppiche aus Kokos, Wolle, Seegras und Sisal. Das tun wir für Händler, Onlineshops und gern auch als White Label für Ihre Eigenmarke! 

Wir verstehen uns als innovatives Teppichlabel aus dem Bereich der natürlichen Bodenmöbel. Unser Produkt- und Ideenspektrum erweitert sich konstant.

Das volle Teppichprogramm

Unsere Indoor-Teppiche bestehen aus Naturfasern. Hier bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Farben, Größen und Formen. Dasselbe gilt für die Outdoor-Teppiche von Grundstoff, die wir aus sortenreiner Kunstfaser herstellen, was einen reibungslosen Produktkreislauf ermöglicht. Sehen Sie sich unsere Produkte an.

Zu den Produkten

Alles in einem

Geschäftskunden erhalten von uns alle Dienstleistungen rund um den Einkauf eines Teppichs. Von der Herstellung über die Logistik bis hin zum automatisierten Bestellprozess und der Lieferung aller relevanter Daten. Hier geht’s zu unseren Dienstleistungen für Händler.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Neu und nur bei uns: Purstoff

Ein Naturteppich mit Naturvliesunterseite, ganz ohne Kunst- und Schaumstoffe, Kleber oder Gummi! Mit Rugo bringen Sie Natur pur ins Haus, in höchster Qualität und zu 100 % ökologisch. Binden Sie die Eigenentwicklung von Grundstoff in Ihr Produktprogramm ein oder besprechen Sie mit uns Ihre Wunschmaße für Geschäfts- und Privaträume.

Mehr erfahren


Das Bild zeit "Purstoff Taguagrau".

Inspiration für Ihr nächste Kollektion

Welche Trends werden gerade verfolgt? Zu welchen Themenwelten passen die Produkte von Grundstoff? In welche Umgebung lässt sich ein Teppich perfekt einbinden? Antworten auf diese Fragen finden Sie hier.

Jetzt inspirieren lassen

Immer ganz vorn dabei mit unserem Newsletter

Gehören Sie zu den Ersten, die über die neuesten Nachrichten, Produkte und Trends informiert werden.