Are you letting Nature in?

For us there is hardly anything more beautiful…

…than to bring a piece of naturalness into your own four walls. This applies to high-quality wooden furniture as well as to carpets made from natural fibers. If you long for the opportunity to use unencumbered flooring in both natural colors and several vibrant shades, then you've come to the right place. We produce in any desired size and quantity. Get to the bottom of our high-quality natural fiber carpets here:

Sisal

There is hardly a material that meets the desire for naturalness and healthy living like sisal. Robust and optionally rustic or elegant, sisal is a classic among floor coverings today. Sisal can be integrated into any room as a carpet or as a bordered area rug. The positive properties of sisal fabrics in a room, such as the ability to compensate for fluctuations in moisture speak for this special material.

Wool

The pleasant feel and an aura of well-being ensure that wool carpets never go out of style. Anyone who likes cosiness, that warm feeling under your feet and a timeless look will go for the wool rug. The warmth that cannot be replaced by any other natural material makes rugs and carpets made of wool the most commonly used textile floor covering. The dirt-repellent material also has a heat-insulating effect and can therefore help to save on heating costs.

Coir

Coir (fibers from the shell of the coconut) rugs are becoming more and more popular because they can be combined with almost any style of living. The coconut fiber is a wooden hollow fiber that is extremely durable and, as a carpet, has a sound-insulating and climate-regulating effect. In our time, these rugs are experiencing a renaissance in the form of runners, which have always been made in the same weave. The material is also antibacterial. This is the best way to harmonize a classic style of living with a healthy living environment.

Seagrass

Cut to size and framed with a subtle cotton or elegant leather border, a seagrass rug creates a timelessly beautiful ambiance with an eco touch. And that for a long time: The firm feel of twisted straws of seagrass is not only very firm and smooth, but also extremely durable and moisture-resistant. Seagrass rugs and carpets give all living areas a natural coziness - and that for a long time. Due to its pleasant smell, this carpet also exudes a very special cosiness.

Stehen Sie (schon) auf Natur?

Für uns gibt es kaum etwas Schöneres…

…als ein Stück Natürlichkeit in die eigenen vier Wände zu holen. Das gilt für hochwertige Holzmöbel genauso wie für Teppiche aus Naturfaser. Wenn Sie sich nach der Möglichkeit sehnen, unbelastete Bodenbeläge zu nutzen, und das sowohl in Naturfarben als auch in mehreren lebhaften Farbtönen, dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig. Wir produzieren in jeder Wunschgröße und -menge. Gehen Sie hier unseren hochwertigen Naturfaserteppichen auf den Grund:

Sisal

Es gibt kaum ein Material, das dem Wunsch nach Natürlichkeit und gesundem Wohnen so entspricht, wie Sisal. Robust und wahlweise rustikal oder elegant, ist Sisal heute ein Klassiker unter den Bodenbelägen. Als Auslegeware oder Bordürenteppich lässt sich Sisal in jeden Raum integrieren. Die positiven Eigenschaften von Sisalgeweben im Wohnraum, wie z. B. die Fähigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsschwankungen auszugleichen, sprechen für dieses besondere Material.

Wolle

Die angenehme Haptik und eine Aura von Wohlgefühl sorgen dafür, dass Wollteppiche nie aus der Mode kommen. Wer Gemütlichkeit mag, das behaglich-warme Gefühl unter den Füßen und eine zeitlose Optik, der greift zum Teppich aus Wolle. Die durch kein anderes Naturmaterial zu ersetzende Wärme macht Teppiche aus Wolle zu den am meisten verwendeten textilen Bodenbelägen. Das schmutzabweisende Material hat zudem eine wärmeisolierende Wirkung und kann so beim Sparen von Heizkosten unterstützen.

Kokos

Teppiche aus Kokosfaser finden immer mehr Liebhaber, da sie mit nahezu jedem Wohnstil kombinierbar sind. Die Kokosfaser ist eine hölzerne Hohlfaser, die äußerst langlebig ist und als Teppich trittschalldämmend und klimaregulierend wirkt. In unserer Zeit erleben gerade diese Teppiche in Form von Läufern eine Renaissance, die seit jeher in der gleichen Webart hergestellt werden. Das Material ist zudem antibakteriell. So lässt sich ein klassischer Wohnstil mit einem gesunden Wohnklima bestens in Einklang bringen.

Seegras

Auf Maß geschnitten und mit einer dezenten Baumwoll- oder eleganten Lederbordüre umrahmt, sorgt ein Seegrasteppich für ein zeitlos-schönes Ambiente mit Eco-Touch. Und das auf lange Zeit: Die feste Haptik aus gedrehten Seegrashalmen ist nicht nur sehr fest und glatt, sondern äußerst langlebig und feuchtigkeitsbeständig. Seegrasteppiche verleihen also allen Wohnbereichen eine naturverbundene Heimeligkeit – und das für lange Zeit. Durch seinen angenehmen Geruch versprüht dieser Teppich zudem eine ganz besondere Behaglichkeit.